Jump to content

Gamma Zeta— Bêta Thêta Pî

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)





WALL OF HONOR (Delta Nu — Gamma Zeta)
James Davyr— Capitaine III, Commandant Général Opérationnel de Supervision de l'Office of the Chief
James Rivers— Pro Football Hall of Fame (San Andras Football League), ancien QB des Chargers
Jonathan Sano— ex-CEO chez LCNB, actuel CEO & Project Manager chez Lombank Bank
Richard Alberstein— Fondateur de la Jewish Federation of Los Santos, détenteur d'une place au Wall of Honor pour sa prestation lors du rush inter-frats
Harvey Cines— Meneur chez les Panic de Los Santos
Roger Strudwick— Directeur adjoint du SABI
Lance Miller— Directeur sportif chez les Panic de Los Santos
Noskov Dmitriev— Vice-procureur de San Andreas
Edited by Maryland
  • Like 11
  • Thanks 4

Most Hated Gang

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 2 months later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...